Co-ordinating Agencies

Co-ordinating Agencies

Our Co-ordinators are:

International Water Management Institute (IWMI), Srilanka.

Central Water Commission, New Delhi.

Water And Land Management Research Institute (WALAMTARI). Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.

Water And Land Management Institute (WALMI), Anand, Gujarat.

Water And Land Management Institute (WALMI), Bhopal, Maharastra.

Water And Land Management Institute (WALMI), Kota, Rajasthan.

Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU), Coimbatore.

National Institute of Technology (NIT), Tiruchirappalli.

Indian Institute of Science (IISC), Bangalore.

Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS), Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand.

National Council for Cement and Building Materials (NCCBM), Ballabgarh, Haryana.

Irrigation Department, Assam.

Anna University, Chennai.

Technical Teachers Training Institute, Chennai.

Centre for Water Resources Development and Management, Calicut, Kerala.

Water And Land Management Institute (WALMI), Cuttack, Odissa.

National Water Academy (NWA), Pune.

Central Water and Power Research Station (PWPRS), Pune.

Our Address

IMTI Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu Pincode: 620 015. Phone:(+91) 431 2500603 Fax:(+91) 431 2501110 Email: